Hans-Werner Jung

Geschäftsführer
h-w.jung@dreitaler.de
02661 9134-0
02661 9134-39

Hagen Heupel

Prokurist
h.heupel@dreitaler.de
02661 9134-30
02661 9134-39

Hartmut Gross

Prokurist
h.gross@dreitaler.de
02661 9134-0
02661 9134-39

Ivonne Arndt

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung
i.arndt@dreitaler.de
02661 9134-31
02661 9134-39

Doreen Baldus

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung
d.baldus@dreitaler.de
02661 9134-34
02661 9134-39

Anna-Lena Breithecker

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung
a.breithecker@dreitaler.de
02661 9134-33
02661 9134-39

Hagen Heupel

Haustürrohlinge
h.heupel@dreitaler.de
02661 9134-30
02661 9134-39

Hagen Heupel

Leitung: Verkauf
h.heupel@dreitaler.de
02661 9134-30
02661 9134-39

Doreen Baldus

Profilsperrholz
d.baldus@dreitaler.de
02661 9134-34
02661 9134-39

Hagen Heupel

Leitung: Verkauf
h.heupel@dreitaler.de
02661 9134-30
02661 9134-39

Ivonne Arndt

Sandwichplatten
i.arndt@dreitaler.de
02661 9134-31
02661 9134-39

Hagen Heupel

Leitung: Verkauf
h.heupel@dreitaler.de
02661 9134-30
02661 9134-39

Anna-Lena Breithecker

Denkmalschutz
a.breithecker@dreitaler.de
02661 9134-33
02661 9134-39

Hans-Werner Jung

Schnittholz
h-w.jung@dreitaler.de
02661 9134-0
02661 9134-39

Hartmut Gross

Haustür-Fensterholz
h.gross@dreitaler.de
02661 9134-0
02661 9134-39

Christian Wallis

Leitung: Rechnungswesen I Buchhaltung
c.wallis@dreitaler.de
02661 9134-0
02661 9134-39

Linda Kunz

Rechnungswesen I Buchhaltung
l.kunz@dreitaler.de
02661 9134-0
02661 9134-39

Alexander Beifuss

Lagerlogistik
info@dreitaler.de
02661 9134-0
02661 9134-30

Csongor Nagy

Lagerlogistik
info@dreitaler.de
02661 9134-0
02661 9134-39

Gabriele Schmidt

Auslandsabwicklung
info@dreitaler.de
02661 9134-0
02661 9134-39

Benjamin Uhr

Leitung: EDV I Online-Shop
b.uhr@dreitaler.de
02661 9134-0
02661 9134-39

Aaron Gross

Leitung: Marketing
info@dreitaler.de
02661 9134-0
02661 9134-39

Anna-Lena Breithecker

Marketing
a.breithecker@dreitaler.de
02661 9134-33
02661 9134-39

Benjamin Uhr

Ausbilder
b.uhr@dreitaler.de
02661 9134-0
02661 9134-39

Hans-Werner Jung

Ausbilder
h-w.jung@dreitaler.de
02661 9134-0
02661 9134-39